Skip to main content

What is ISO?

ISO (International Organization for Standardization) is an independent, non-governmental international organization with a membership of 164 national standards bodies.

Through its members, it brings together experts to share knowledge and develop voluntary, consensus-based, market relevant International Standards that support innovation and provide solutions to global challenges.

ISO Certifications

ISO 9001:2015

ISO 9001 ensures the delivery of the quality that your customers deserve. The ISO 9001 standard, created by the International Organization for Standardization (ISO), provides a framework for an organization’s quality management system (QMS) built around the concept of continual improvement. The ISO 9001 certification allows organizations to identify and certify the key processes that will maintain and improve the quality of the in-scope processes!

Your commitment to quality secures your place at the summit!

ISO 20000:2018

IT service organizations and IT departments in organizations rely on the ITSM best practices from ITIL® to improve service quality and optimize cost. Claims of compliance to ITIL® are often a self-declaration or based on an assessment report from a consultant. Third party certification against ITIL® is not possible because it is not a standard. In order to address this issue, ISO introduced ISO 20000-1 in 2005, which provides specifications for IT Service Management.

ISO 27001:2022

ISO 27001 provides an international methodology for the implementation, management and maintenance of information security within a company.

Becoming ISO 27001 certified demonstrates conformity of your Information Security Management System (ISMS) with the documented standards and provides your customers with assurance regarding the security of your system. Secure and safeguard your organization at the top!

ISO 22301:2019

ISO 22301 Business Continuity Management is a set of standards used to manage an organization’s risk when it comes to disruptions in its ability to provide products or services. These standards were created by the International Organization for Standardization (ISO), and they are designed to help organizations prepare, respond, recover from, and anticipate potential risks.

This includes preventing, preparing for, responding to, and recovering from disruptions to keep the organization functioning. It covers every aspect of an organization’s operations, including employees, assets, and supply chains. Significant topics include risk assessment, business impact analysis (BIA), emergency preparedness plans (EPPs), and recovery strategies.

One of the key benefits of ISO 22301 is that it can help organizations improve their overall resilience. Resilience is the ability of an organization to withstand disruptions and continue to operate effectively. By implementing the standards set out in ISO 22301, businesses can become more resilient and better prepared for any potential disruptions.